Progressive Grocer

JUN 2016

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 47 of 239

congratulations t o o u r p r o g r e s s i v e w o m e n i n g r o c e ry Mary Fuhrman Vice President, Produce & Floral; Aimee O'Leary Director, Retail Design; Sheila Laing Executive Vice President, Government/Industry Relations, Chief Customer Ofcer; Christy Myers Assistant Vice President, POS; Kim Cole Store Director, West Des Moines #2; Dorrie Decker Store Director, Council Blufs #1; Wendy Hiatt Vice President, Brand & Image Marketing; Ina Cavin Store Director, Mason City #1; Courtney Brobst Store Director, Lenexa

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Progressive Grocer - JUN 2016