Progressive Grocer

JUN 2016

Issue link: http://magazine.progressivegrocer.com/i/689994

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 237 of 239

42 SOLUTIONS JUNE 2016 Anchor Packaging 9 www.anchorpac.com Blount Fine Foods Cover 4 www.blountfinefoods.com Hormel Foods Corporation 7 www.delibydesign.com Progressive Grocer Grocerant Summit 2016 41 www.progressivegrocer.com/ grocerant-summit Robbie Flexibles 25 www.RobbieFlexibles.com Sandridge Food Corporation 33 www.sandridge.com Simplot Foods Cover 3 www.simplotfoods.com Tyson Foods Cover 2, 13-15 www.tyson.com Kollin Stagnito President & CEO 224-632-8226 kollinstagnito@stagnitomail.com Jeff Friedman Senior Vice President 201-855-7621 jfriedman@stagnitomail.com John Huff Midwest Marketing Manager 224-632-8174 jhuff@stagnitomail.com Elizabeth Cherry Western Regional Sales Manager 310-546-3815 • Cell 310-990-9597 echerry@stagnitomail.com Ned Bardic Chief Revenue Officer 224-632-8224 nbardic@stagnitomail.com Korry Stagnito Chief Brand Officer 224-632-8171 korrystagnito@stagnitomail.com Maggie Kaeppel Eastern Marketing Manager 630-364-2150 • Cell 708-565-5350 mkaeppel@stagnitomail.com Kathy Colwell General Manager, Custom Media 224-632-8244 kcolwell@stagnitomail.com Mike Shaw Northeast Marketing Manager 201-855-7631 • Cell 201-281-9100 mshaw@stagnitomail.com ADVERTISER INDEX Janet Blaney Marketing Manager (AZ, CO, ID, MD, MN, MT, NM, NV, OH, TX, UT, WY) 630-364-1601 jblaney@stagnitomail.com 570 Lake Cook Rd, Suite 310, Deerfield, IL 60015 Phone: 224 632-8200 Fax: 224 632-8266 www.stagnitobusinessinformation.com UNITED STATES MARKETS CANADIAN MARKETS Convenience • Grocery/Drug/Mass • Convenience Store Brands • Specialty Gourmet • Pharmacy Multicultural • Green • Technology • Foodservice Hospitality • Apparel A DV E R T I S I N G S A L E S & B U S I N E S S S TA F F

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Progressive Grocer - JUN 2016