Progressive Grocer

JUN 2016

Issue link: http://magazine.progressivegrocer.com/i/689994

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 192 of 239

5 Generation Bakers 148 www.5generationbakers.com Acosta Sales & Marketing, Inc. 62 www.acosta.com Advantage Solutions 71 www.advantagesolutions.net Airius 129 www.airiusfans.com AHOLD 32-33 www.ahold.com Albertsons Companies 37 www.albertsons.com American Greeting 79 www.americangreetings.com Anchor Packaging 66-67 www.anchorpac.com APIO 167 www.eatsmart.net Avocados From Mexico 111 www.avocadosfrommexico.com Beiersdorf, Inc. 175 www.beiersdorfusa.com Big Time Products 81 www.bigtimeproducts.net Blount Fine Foods Inside Front Cover -3 www.blountfinefoods.com Boyer's Food Markets Inc. 114 www.boyersfood.com California Avocado Commission 73, 163 www.californiaavocado.com Campbell Soup Company 29 www.campbellsoup.com Chobani 23 www.chobani.com Clif Bar & Company 105 www.clifbar.com Coca Cola NA 47, Back Cover www.cokesolutions.com Creekstone Farms 75 www.creekstonefarms.com Crossmark 39 www.crossmark.com Datepac, LLC 113 www.naturaldelights.com Daymon Worldwide 103 www.daymon.com DelMonte 169 www.freshdelmonte.com Dietz & Watson Inc. 91 www.dietzandwatson.com Distant Lands Coffee 115 www.dlcoffee.com Diva International Inc. 137 www.divacup.com Domino Foods 77 www.dominosugar.com E&J Gallo 27 www.barefootwine.com ECRS 7, 101 www.ecrs.com Emmi Roth USA 157 www.rothcheese.com Farmland Foods Inc. 4 www.farmlandfoods.com FleishmanHillard 24-25 www.calolive.org Food Lion, LLC 58 www.foodlion.com Forte Product Solutions 133 www.forteproductsolutions.com General Mills Inc. 10-11 www.generalmills.com Giant Eagle 61 www.gianteagle.com Goya Foods Inc. 13 www.goya.com Green Giant Fresh 17 www.greengiantfresh.com Hannaford Brothers 135 www.hannaford.com Howgood 106-107 www.howgood.com HY-Vee, Inc. 48-49 www.hy-vee.com Impact Safety Systems 181 www.impactpowertech.com/PGR International Dairy Deli Bakery Association 117 www.iddba.org Italian Trade Agency 19-22 www.ciaofmi.com Jelly Belly 15 www.jellybelly.com John Wm Macy's Cheesesticks, Inc. 119 www.johnmacy.com JSI Store Fixtures 99 www.jsistorefixtures.com JTM Foods 154-155 www.jjsbakery.net Kayem Foods 146 www.mckenziemeats.com Kimberly-Clark Co. Inside Back Cover www.kimberly-clark.com Kings Food Markets 93 www.kingsfoodmarkets.com Kroger 42-43 www.kroger.com Litehouse 95 www.litehousefoods.com LNL Systems 183 www.lnlsystems.com Loving Pets Products 185 www.lovingpetsproducts.com Maple Leaf Farms 159 www.mapleleaffarms.com Mason Ways Indestructible Plastics LLC 141, 164 www.masonways.com Massimo Zanetti Beverage USA 145 www.kauaicoffee.com Meijer 83 www.meijer.com MilkPEP Webcast 138 www.progressivegrocer.com/awards-events Muffin Mam 127 www.muffinmam.com Nature Sweet 94 www.naturesweet.com Osram Sylvania 97 www.ledvance.us PCMS 179 www.pcmsdatafit.com Pepsico 65 www.pepsico.com Peri & Sons Farms 165 www.periandsons.com Produce For Kids 126 www.produceforkids.com Prosperity Organic Foods, Inc. 123 www.meltorganic.org Pyrure Brands 124 www.pyuresweet.com Raley's Family of Fine Stores 40 www.raleys.com Red Gold 53 www.redgoldtomatoes.com/rooster Robbie Flexibles 121 www.Robbiebagsandpouches.com Sanders & Morley Candy 149 www.sanderscandy.com SignArt, Inc. 134 www.evolocityad.com Smart & Final Stores LLC 112 www.smartandfinal.com SpartanNash 51 www.spartannash.com Stagnito-Edgell 72 www.stagnito-edgell.com Starbucks Coffee Company 55 www.starbucks.com Stater Bros. 85 www.staterbros.com Stemilt Growers, Inc. 144 www.stemilt.com Supervalu Inc. 56-57 www.supervalu.com The Fremont Company 131 www.plketchup.com The Happy Egg Company 109 www.thehappyeggco.com The Humane Society 68-69 www.humanesociety.org The Procter & Gamble Company 35 www.pg.com Trion Industries Inc. 9 www.triononline.com Truly Good Foods 170 www.trulygoodfoods.com/GC TW Garner Food Co. 151 www.texaspetefoodservice.com Tyson Foods 152-153 www.tyson.com Unified Grocers 45 www.unifiedgrocers.com Unilever Foods 125 www.unilever.com Valu Merchandisers Co. 87 www.awginc.com Weis Markets 89 www.weismarkets.com Well-Pict, Inc. 161 www.wellpict.com Wholesum Family Farms 166 www.wh.farm Zumex Usa, Inc. 162 www.zumex.com Kollin Stagnito President & CEO 224-632-8226 [email protected] Jeff Friedman Senior Vice President/Brand Director 201-855-7621 [email protected] John Huff Midwest Regional Sales Manager 224-632-8174 [email protected] Elizabeth Cherry Western Regional Sales Manager 310-546-3815 • Cell 310-990-9597 [email protected] Ned Bardic Chief Revenue Officer 224-632-8224 [email protected] Korry Stagnito Chief Brand Officer 224-632-8171 [email protected] Maggie Kaeppel Eastern Marketing Manager 630-364-2150 • Cell 708-565-5350 [email protected] Jackie Batson Advertising Manager 224-632-8183 [email protected] Mike Shaw Northeast, Marketing Manager 201-855-7631 • Cell 201-281-9100 [email protected] advertiser index June 2016 | progressivegrocer.com | 193 Janet Blaney Marketing Manager (AZ, CO, ID, MD, MN, MT, NM, NV, OH, TX, UT, WY) 630-364-1601 [email protected] Progressive Grocer (ISSN 0033-0787, USPS 920-600) is published monthly by Stagnito Business Information, 570 Lake Cook Rd. Deerfield IL 60015. Single copy price $10, except selected special issues. Subscription: $135 a year; Canada $164 (Canada Post Publications Mail Agreement No. 40031729. Foreign $270 (call for air mail rates). Periodicals postage paid at Deerfield, IL 60015 and additional mailing offices. Printed in USA. POSTMASTER: Send all address changes to Progressive Grocer, P.O. Box 1842 Lowell, MA 01853. Copyright ©2016 Stagnito Business Information All rights reserved, including the rights to reproduce in whole or in part. All letters to the editors of this magazine will be treated as having been submitted for publication. The magazine reserves the right to edit and abridge them. The publication is available in microform from University Microfilms International, 300 North Zeeb Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48106. The contents of this publication may not be reproduced in whole or in part without the consent of the publisher. The publisher is not responsible for product claims and representations. 570 Lake Cook Rd, Suite 310, Deerfield, IL 60015 Phone: 224 632-8200 Fax: 224 632-8266 www.stagnitobusinessinformation.com United StateS MarketS Canadian Market S Convenience • Grocery/Drug/Mass • Convenience Store Brands • Specialty Gourmet • Pharmacy Multicultural • Green • Technology • Foodservice Hospitality • Apparel a dv e r t i S i n g S a l e S & B U S i n e S S S ta f f

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Progressive Grocer - JUN 2016