Progressive Grocer

JUN 2016

Issue link: http://magazine.progressivegrocer.com/i/689994

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 137 of 239

The dairy case has seen dramatic changes in recent years with the proliferation of new product segments competing with milk for space. Simultaneously, shopper behavior has changed and the retail landscape has evolved. To better understand today's dairy case opportunities, the Milk Processor Education Program (MilkPEP) engaged industry experts Prime Consulting and Willard Bishop, who utilized national and proprietary research, including a major dairy milk shopper study with in-homes and shop alongs. We invite you to learn more about the new research and the powerful insights that have the potential to help you MAXIMIZE THE DAIRY CASE • IMPROVE SHOPPER EXPERIENCE IN-STORE • DRIVE GREATER PROFIT WITH FLUID MILK • JIM DUDLICEK EDITOR IN CHIEF PROGRESSIVE GROCER DOUG ADAMS PRESIDENT PRIME CONSULTING GROUP KIKKE RIEDEL VP OF STRATEGY & INSIGHTS MilkPEP REGISTER TODAY AT PROGRESSIVEGROCER.COM/AWARDS-EVENTS JUNE 15, 2016 2PM ET • 1PM CT • 11AM PT Join the webinar to unlock key growth opportunities, best practices and insights that have the potential to maximize sales and ultimately drive profit in your stores. NEW CATEGORY RESEARCH UNCOVERS OPPORTUNITIES FOR OPTIMIZING PROFIT AT GROCERY AND C-STORES NATIONAL STUDY FINDS MILK IS AN UNDERLEVERAGED TOP PERFORMER PRESENTED BY SPONSORED BY

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Progressive Grocer - JUN 2016